Reviews and Testimonials For Mahesh Mike Patel

Reviews and Testimonials for Mahesh Mike Patel

Mike Patel is dedicated to his full time Profession of Real Estate Sales and Services.
Here are what some of his clients are saying about Mike and his excellent services he provides to each and every client of his.

 

More Of Mike’s Reviews!

"I've bought 2 homes from Mike & helped with finding an excellent tenant for one of the property. Great service, proactive, always returns calls/text messages. He'll be my agent when I am ready for 3rd property."

Dave, H

I would recommend to everyone for who wants to beacons home owner meet Mike patel. He's one of the best broker for me. He does hard work for new
Buyer

Raul M

Excellent knowledge of real estate business. He helped me negotiate the price for a lot in Yorba Linda. He is a good listener and very fast responsive to my requests.

H Gore

Mike Patel represented both sides (buyer & seller) on our home purchase. From the moment we stepped inside the open house, we knew this would be an amazing home for our family. We went directly to him to purchase.

He was knowledgeable and experienced in doing what was fair & best for both sides. Based on the purchase history, current market, and $ per square foot - we were very happy with our purchase price (under asking) for the neighborhood and the size of home/lot/view.

There were some bumps in escrow (very normal) with the seller and he persevered until the end..
Thank you very much Mike.

C Nagano

Mr. Patel is an excellent R/E agent. He just helped me to sell my property in Orange county (California) in only a few weeks. He has knowledge with the market and very responsive . I am happy with his service. Phung Le and Sa Dang

Phung Le and S Dang

Mike Patel did an excellent job in locating a home for me and my wife.
It was a seamless process that made our lives easier and without any stress.
My wife and I were really busy with work and his effort and dedication in helping us find a perfect home really made the difference.

J Patel

Mahesh (Mike) is very helpful during this potentially stressful purchase. Choosing the right home is a process and Mike does a great job of breaking down the steps so you don't feel overwhelmed. He listens to your feedback so that he can only show you the homes that truly meet your criterion; understanding that your time is important. Once you've decided on the home of your desire, he works with you to make the right deal that works within your budget, while also completing the transaction timely. I highly recommend Mike to help you with your housing needs.

Kevin Martinez

We know Mr Patel for over 15 years. He has been very efficient in
1. Selling our home
2. Purchasing a new property
3. Finding us tenants for a rental property
He is an excellent negotiator, does a lot of research, no task is too small for him and always watches our backs.

Kalps M

GREAT AGENT. WILL MAKE THE DEAL WORK YOU. BOUGHT AND SOLD MULTIPLE PROPERTIES FOR US. WORKED WITH MULTIPLE AGENTS. FOUND A TENANT AND RENTED OUR PROPERTY. GREAT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL THE DEALINGS.

Sunil M

Mike is very professional and knowledgeable. He is very prompt in communicating in person, via email or by phone. He is a delight to work with. Advised me on selling my house.

Bhi Pat

Like his slogan says Mike just gets it done. Mike helped me and my wife purchase our first home and we can not thank him enough. Excellent negotiator as he smoothed out any problems which arose throughout the escrow process.

Skobby

Mahesh is very knowledgeable about the market and what is going on in the area. So when he listed the house for us we got tenants within a week or so of listing. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Chirag P

I want to thank Mike and strongly recommend him as an excellent and attentive realtor. Mike sold my home after it had been on the market 3 separate times. It was rented which made showings difficult, but Mike made it work, structured times for showings and brought home the victory!! I can't thank him enough for his professionalism, skill, effort and determination. Best wishes,

Cindy Bea

My experienced dealing with Mr. Patel in buying home is really good, great moment doing business with him. He is very professional, very helpful to get the job done nice and easy, knowledgeable on his profession, great personalities, I will highly recommended him for any future business matters. I don't know how We tell him, we really appreciate what a great job, help he gave to us. Thank you! Mr. Mike Patel.
God Bless you

Perry Palma

Mike was knowledgeable, extremely professional and helped sell our house. We would recommend to an homeowner looking to sell their home. He gave us advise in how to make our home more attractive by finding a stager and cleaning crew .

Florence and Chang Lee

Mr. Patel did an amazing job in renting us a home. We truly appreciate his hard work. We will totally recommend him if we come across with some one who needs help in finding a home. Thank you very much for all your help!

Perla Martinez

Mike found us a great rental home in a guard gated community. The process was smooth and easy. He even got the owners to include a few items that weren't previously included in the listing.

Hiral Patel

For the most part, Mike was a good person to work with. He did not always keep us updated as he had promised, and there were a couple of technical details about which he was not clear, but he helped us with a difficult sale, and, for that I am grateful. If I was to return to the area, I would probably want work with him again.

David Stevens

Mike is very knowledgeable in what he does and delivers great customer service. My roommates and I have been trying to find a home to rent in a matter of 2-3 weeks and we moved in right away.

Erin
Francisco

Mahesh Patel did a wonderful job of listing, pricing and selling my house. It sold within ten days of being listed to a preapproved buyer so no time was lost.

Rich

Mahesh Patel was very aggressive... He didn't give up very easily!
He did good job...He sold my house to the viewer of my neighbor's which had an open house same day with mine.
I highly recommend him to everyone in the future

Oakley

Working with Mahesh was amazing. He was very efficient, knowledgable, and easy to work with. You can tell he has a lot of experience in this field because he handled our situation with ease (which I thought would be difficult). Me and my husband are first time renters and with Mahesh's help, we were able to find ourselves the perfect HOME. I would definitely recommend Mike to our family & friends. Thank YOU!!!

Yasna

Rented a house with the help of Mr. Patel. He was very efficient and quick at responding and answering any questions I may have had. Love my new home!

Renter

My previous listing had expired. After many interviews, I decided that Mike was the best candidate to list my home. Mike was very professional at all times. He followed through and always did exactly what he said he would do. Mike is an excellent communicator and responds to all concerns in a timely manner. The entire process of selling my property was well managed and smooth.

Stormy

Mike did a great job. He stayed on top of it until the final close of Escrow. I was very impressed how he handled all the details. Once Mike was involved, all I had to do was sign the paper work and wait for the check.

Gandenberg

Rented a house with the help of Mr. Patel. He was very efficient and quick at responding and answering any questions I may have had. Love my new home!

Zuser

We received excellent service from Mike Patel. He was fast and really helpful in complete renting process. Our property got rent out within one weekend.
It was great experience to work with Mike, I will always recommend Mike for your real estate.

Sunil and Falguni

Mike did a great job. He stayed on top of it until the final close of Escrow. I was very impressed how handled all the details. Once Mike was involved, all I had to do was sign the paper work and wait for the check

Guy Ganderberger

Mahesh Patel did a wonderful job of listing, pricing and selling my house. It sold within ten days of being listed to a preapproved buyer so no time was lost.

Madaline Richards

We had another realtor that was highly respected try to sell our house during the busiest selling season with no success. Mike listed our house during the off-season and found a buyer quickly. Through the negotiation phase until closing, Mike kept us informed and was always accessible. Mike has a strong work ethic and does not wait for things to happen, he makes them happen. I would not hesitate to use him again.

William and Judy Penrod

Mahesh is a true professional, kind and thorough! He took the time to help explain everything in full detail, showed that he really cared about the interests of the client. He was very informed of local knowledge, and had plenty of thoughts and recommendations to offer. Felt very comfortable and trustworthy, would recommend his services to anyone!

Indes L

Mike made us his top priority, we truly felt like we were in it together. He used a wide array of marketing techniques to make sure that as many buyers as possible had access to our home. Additionally he hired a professional photographer to take pictures of our home to make sure the house was photographed at its best. His efforts paid off in a major way, we sold our home the weekend it hit the market! We would definitely use Mike again and recommend him to anyone looking to sell (or buy) a home.

Helen T

Mike was great. He knew the market and comps very well. He was always professional and worked very hard to make sure we understood what was happening with out sale, and that everything closed on time. I would definitely use him again and will recommend him to all my friends and family.

S Akotia

Overall very happy with the whole process. Mike is very helpful and had provided guidance to me for being the first time landlord. Mike under promise the over deliver. I had good time working with him. He is flexible and understanding of the situation. He maintain excellent communication link between the landlord and the potential renters. I highly recommend Mike for his services.

Mihir Vashi

Mike provided very knowledgeable information on the current market and is always able to provide good advice on what options are available at the right time. He was able to provide really good advice at every step of the selling process.

Robert Estrella Past Cleint

Mike provided very knowledgeable information on the current market and is always able to provide good advice on what options are available at the right time. He was able to provide really good advice at every step of the selling process.

Robert Estrella Anaheim Hills CA

This is the 2nd time we have used Mike's services. He listed the properties very fairly and they sold as listed or more. He handled the escrows very well and recommended service companies when repairs were needed.

RIchard and Linda Perrino : Repeat Clients

The decision to purchase your 1st house/condo can be a daunting task as soon as you begin your search. First, you probably start reading and looking online and some of the real estate jargon may be enough to dismay you, and soon you begin to wonder if renting is the way to go. Me and my girlfriend had been looking specifically in the Yorba Linda area for over a year for the right place to match the right price. While we were fortunate to have time on our side we eventually found what we considered our "perfect" place. Location, price, size.. it was everything we had been searching for. With Mike Patel taking charge we ended up purchasing our condo on the 1st offer (in a matter of days we opened escrow). Mike stepped up, made the deal happen and a month later we were in our new condo, and couldn't be happier! Every step of the way, any questions or concerns we had, Mike was there for us.. quickly responding to us via text/email/phone calls. He makes you feel comfortable and is so knowledgeable it almost, at times felt like a breeze (and not the daunting challenge) you imagine in your mind. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking in Orange County.. definitely any 1st time buyers. Mike genuinely cares about his clients, he still checks up on us to see how everything's going/if there's anything else he could do for us (as if he didn't already do enough). He truly lives up to motto in that when you "call him, you can consider it done"!

Shaun Salas and Marie De La Rocha Yorba Linda

We met Mike through a family member. We had missed a couple of sales on our own. So we found Mike and he sent us updates every week on the property we were looking for. We found one, asked for Mikes opinion on the property and he approved. So we inspected it and submitted a bid on it that day. And because our loan had been authorized by Jay and the amount was accepted we were able to get it. Mike was present was the bid was submitted. He found the appraiser and inspector. And he kept us updated on the whole process either by email or phone. Mike made sure all repairs agreed on were done. He told us the papers were ready and inspected and all we had to do was go down to escrow give them the down payment and he made sure everything we agreed on was in order.

Phil and Viola Walker Anaheim CA 92802

Mike helped us so much. We were not sure what were doing, and he guided us all the from refinancing, selling and then buying our dream home which I am also going to use as a child care center. He was very professional.

Luz Valdez
Home Buyer and Seller
Garden Grove, CA

Luz Valdez

I can't say enough great things about Mike! My family with 3 small children relocated from Northern California and I did a lot of web research comparing school districts, market trends, and real estate brokers’ reviews. I decided on Mike because he had great reviews, covered a large geographic area, was very responsive, and could relate to my needs from the very first phone call. We met the same day and he came prepared with comparable home listings in the area, projections about costs, market information, and suggested listings and prices for homes that met my requirements. I felt that I had found an agent who was competent, knowledgeable, and one who would work to find me a great house for my family…
I was right! Mike was very patient with me as we looked at about a dozen prospective homes until finally we found a home that met all of my criteria; we jumped on it, negotiated a great deal given the rising market at the time. He has a great network of fellow brokers as well as lenders and made the buying and financing parts as smooth as possible even though I ran into a late-in-the-process “glitch” with financing; he worked with the sellers and smoothed things over in out mutual interests to keep the deal rolling.

I am very pleased that Mike was patient and accommodating in finding a home that met my needs then setting my expectations about the process of the purchase.

It was a pleasure working with him and easier than I anticipated and I have no reservations about highly recommending Mike and will look to work with him again in the future!

S Patel and family Yorba Linda CA 12/2013

I've been doing business with Mike for the past fifteen years. I've used mike for buying and selling my homes.

I've also recommended him to my family members. He always keeps me updated every step of the way. Mike is a very knowledgeable in the real estate business and professional.

I highly recommend everyone to do business with him. My experience with him has been excellent.

Stephen Pitts Anaheim Ca Dec 2013

I have worked with Mike twice and he made both the purchase and sale of my townhouse such a breeze.

Mike is very informative and will lead you in the right direction if you are buying/selling. It is easy to communicate with him and he responds to emails/texts/calls almost immediately.

He has made the home buying/selling experience a positive one. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who want to buy or sell.

Lisa Martinez November 2013

Mahesh was very good to work with. He was patient throughout the entire process for our new home purchase, and continuously worked to ensure that our needs were met. We will definitely be using him in the future, and will recommend him to our friends.

Blairwood, Orange CA Jun 2013

The Patel Family

Being a single mom, Mahesh had his work cut out for him. He had to work very hard at finding me a house that I could afford. He never gave up even when I almost did. Thank you so very much!!

Anaheim Ca

Laura Hartley

Mike assisted my mother on the sale of her previous residence and the purchase of her new home. I was blown away by how fast he acted once he got the listing. It was literally the weekend before Christmas Eve and raining. He held an open house. My mother and I were convinced know one would show up and it would be a waste of time. To our surprise he had an offer to us the following Monday. Not just any offer, a well qualified buyer with FULL asking price! Mike always answered his phone and if he couldn't he would shoot us a text message telling us when he could call back. He has a great network of people too! This is huge in the business! He knows all the right people from appraisers to inspectors. He works with an excellent Escrow company too. Everyone showed up when they said they would and all were very professional.

If you need to sell your house FAST or need to close QUICK on a new purchase MIKE PATEL is your man!!!!!

Sharon Esparza

Ray And Cecil Garcia  Anaheim Hills CAExtremely professional through the entire process. His extensive knowledge of the area helped paint a picture of our community which made us more comfortable with moving to a previously unknown area. Mr. Patel took so much stress off our shoulders and met our needs and exceeded our expectations.

Ray And Cecil Garcia Anaheim Hills CA

Panta Doust, Asset ManagerI just want to thank everyone for all your hard work on this file. This was a great TEAM effort and it has been a pleasure working with you all.
(Short Sale Transaction, Anaheim Hills)

Panta Doust, Asset Manager
IMPAC Mortgage

Mike was not only very helpful and professional in negotiating our lease agreement but he has stayed very involved even after we moved in helping us work through several issues with our residence. He has facilitated repairs, overseen those repairs and has acted as an honest broker between us and the landlords even now 5 months after we moved in.

February 2013.

Peter and Ellen Kim

Mahesh Patel is having excellent knowledge of real estate field. He is guru of real estate with local knowledge and extreme understanding of real estate process. I recommend him for buying, selling and leasing properties. I am working with Mahesh Patel since last more than 10 years and I experienced excellent knowledge, Responsiveness, and very good negotiation skills while selling and buying couple of properties in orange county area. He is very very punctual and always reach on time for any meeting. He is very successful real estate agent and very well known in community participating various community activities.

Ramji and Puspa Hadvani

"Enjoyed chatting with you Mike. You are an exceptional Realtor and I wish you continued success!!"

Nita

Linda JaeckelsMike: Thank you so much for your expertise. You bring intelligence, knowledge and so much support. You are also humble and giving...
You are a great presenter, listener and well multi tasked.
Linda
Jan 3rd 2012

Linda Jaeckels
Tech Tools TM

Donna IngdeThanks Mike - I wanted to also tell you that I am impressed with your work ethics. I think you have represented your clients well and I look forward to working with a true professional.
3/6/2012

Donna Ingde
Coldwell Banker Re

Patricia Adelekan,Ph.D., DTMMike Patel is an excellent teacher, role model and human being. He is conscientious and thorough. At our Tech Tools Toastmasters Club he has presented numerous effective presentations on Social Media (Facebook and YouTube). On each occasion he emerged as winner of the best present award. Thank you Mike and May God continue to bless you.

Your service and dedication shall always be remembered.
Founder Tech Tools Toastmasters Club

Patricia Adelekan,Ph.D., DTM
Founder, CEO at Youth-on-the-Move Education International

I worked under Mahesh as an Realtor training to learn the business for over a year and he is a fantastic business person. Not only is he a great teacher, but his knowledge of real estate as a whole is what makes him such a great Realor He takes a very honest approach and always respects each individual client. He is very detail oriented, up to date with the latest technologies, and very organized. I would love to work with Mahesh in the future again.less

Tim Ruiz
Interactive Project Manager


Mike and I have worked together in creating Investor Roundtables for our respective areas. In doing so I've seen that he is an absolute professional in all that he does and has vast base of knowledge throughout different aspects of real estate from buying and selling Motels all the way to selling a first time buyer a one bedroom condo. He is very humble and a man of integrity, I would recommend him highly to anyone who would be working with him

Adriel Esparza
Direct Lender Mortgage Planner PRMG

I have been fortunate to know Mike for 20+ years. Since his start in the Real Estate Business, I feel he has been a consumate professional. His approach is direct and with Integrity. Salesmenship aside, he does have the clients best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Mike for all your Real Estate needs.

Jay Patel
President, Net 1 Funding.

Brad Pearson  As the VP of Sales for Prudential California Realty, over 850 agents, I can honestly say that Mike is one of the "stand out" leaders in our firm. His commitment to his clients combined with his extensive experience in the Real Estate industry makes him an excellent choice for anyone venturing into the decision to buy or sell property in todays marketplace. I am very proud to have him representing the Prudential experience

Brad Pearson
Manager and VP, Prudential CA Realty

Excellent Strategic partner to work with, knows his numbers & effectively produces results. A very strong negotiator, effective and versatile Broker to have work your contracts. Detailed & financial driven person, I would highly recommend Mike for any future dealing in Real Estate, residential or commercial.
July 11, 2009,

Arvind Vallabh
Consultant - Account Manager at TelePacific Communications

Mike is a very hard working realtor. His clients should appreciate the expertise and commitment he displays. I have enjoyed his discussions on real estate and non-real estate topics. He offers his knowledge to clients and other realtors to help educate and expidite successful sales transactions.
November 18, 2009,

Terry Abbott
Star Real Estate


It was a pleasure working with Mike Patel on the Calusa transaction. He is professional and works hard to meet the requirments of his buyer. Mike was very supportive throughout the transaction and is a great team player. He was on top of the transaction and worked very hard to get the best for his client. I look forward to working wioht Mike in the future. He is professional, hardworking, and diligent with his files.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to work with you!less
November 18, 2011,

Denise Garcia, Mortgage Specialist
Platinum Mortgage

Patel Family"Professional, thorough, and always fighting for your best interests. It was a pleasure to work with Mike and I will continue using him for all of my residential broker needs. He not only understands his side, but also understands the buyers needs, and executes both sides of the deal for you. If it was not for him, I would have not gotten a deal that I chased for 3 months. Thank you Mike!"

Patel Family
Anaheim Hills

A and R PatelMike helped us with a bank owned property. We have been looking for a long time and he was extremely patient during the process. He was great at communicating with us during the process and help us get a great deal on the house.

A and R Patel
Anaheim Hills Ca Buyers

Mike Patel is a sincere Realtor dedicated to serving our real estate needs. Be it residential or commercial, he has always helped out! Besides being a dedicated realtor, Mike Patel is also a good old friend and a reliable professional!

T and P Mehta
Buena Park sellers

Mahesh is very professional and extremely hardworking. He took the time to understand what we wanted, and was able to help us find a house that fit our needs wants, and most importantly our budget. Mahesh was there for us throughout the entire process, always making sure everything went as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend him, and will definitely use him again if I ever purchase another home.

S Akotia and Pooja
Glenwood st, Fullerton Buyers

Dr. Chris HallMike did a fantastic job of helping to sell our house in a difficult market. Never did we expect a viable offer (and at our asking price!) within weeks of listing. Mike stayed with us throughout the entire process ensuring a quick and successful escrow.

We found Mike to be very knowledgeable, dedicated to his profession, and very helpful with his suggestions -- all without ever feeling any pressure from him to make a decision. He was great at staying in-touch with us, and that made a strong impression to us that he really cared about helping us sell our home.

We have the highest regard for Mike's integrity, professionalism, commitment and sincerity. We have no reservations in recommending him to anyone who is planning to sell their house.

Dr. Chris Hall
Camino Vista, Anaheim Hills Seller

Kam and Hema PatelMike Patel is a very knowledgebale agent. He helped me and my family buy a home in Yorba Linda. He showed us homes that fit our criteria with best avaliable homes in the target area. He spent extra time in showing us the homes that fit our criteria. At our request he showed us the homes that we wanted to see even if they didnot fit our original criteria. He did research on the property before showing it to us, thus he was able to answer questions regarding the house that we were looking at. Once we liked the home, he helped us in making the offer and advised us on the best possible way to negotiate with the buyer. After the acceptance, he helped us step by step to fill out the paperwork to closing the escrow. THanks to Mike Patel, we are proud owners of our house. THanks Mike Patel.

Kam and Hema Patel
Yorba Linda Buyers

I sent Mike two properties by email. He picked me and my wife up and we looked at 15. He showed us how to get more bang for our buck by looking at square footage. Saved us lots of time and driving around. We ended up with a great home for our family, and even after closing Mike is still checking up on us. I recomend Mahesh Patel for any and all realistate transactions.

Ray and Mel Bracamontes
Calusa St, Whittier CA Buyer

He showed us nice homes in Orange, Anaheim, Tustin as well as Anaheim Hills. He is very professional, detailed, punctual and excellent customer service. I will recommand him to my friends and family.

Harsha Patel
Orange CA

Mike walked me and my fiancee through the whole home buying process and was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He took us to a number of homes and was able to give us a straightforward and honest assessment of each property. He provided daily updates throughout the escrow process and was always willing to meet with me on my schedule, even when it might have been inconvenient to do so. I highly recommend him as your next realtor.

Oliver Xmundo and Ruth Gagolinan
Chataeu ST, Anaheim Home Buyers

Moiz and Shirin BeguwalaMahesh is very well versed with the local market. He helped us target the right price based on the prevailing market condition. He also helped us in negotiations with the buyer. He was able to use his expertise in helping us through all the formalities. I recommed his services to anyone trying to sell property in anaheim Hills

Moiz and Shirin Beguwala
Kentucky Ave, Anaheim Hills Sellers

Luis and Lisa MartinezSince I had never purchased a home I had no idea how it worked. Before I began searching, Mahesh was able sit down with me and explain what it would be like, and if I was prepared for the whole process. When we found the home we wanted, Mike was quick to act and very responsive to any questions. I could reach him by phone and email. When we were getting the deal done, he explained the process even more so I wouldn't be left in the dark. I will surely be using Mike again if I have to buy another house.

Luis and Lisa Martinez
Poppy Dr, Tustin Buyers

John BisellMike was very helpful in getting my home sold. We were in constant communication on any potential buyers. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is wanting to sell their property.

John Bisell
Santa Anita St, Orange Buyers

To Mike Patel's Superior:
I am taking this opportunity to comment on teh professional manner of your associate Mr. Patel.

He had kept in contact with me by phone for a matter of time at least once a month asking me about the condition of my wife's illness which is one of the main reasons I decided to put my house on the market.

Once I did, Mike came over my house and advised me what to expect. Everything went just about the way he had explained.

The house sold in a matter of days and I was actually surprised of the quickness of the sale of my house. My wife and I were totally happy with the results.

I just wanted to inform your company Prudential what an asset Mr. Patel is to your Real Estate business.
Many thanks.

Rudy and Karol Arriaga
Home Seller, Anaheim Ca

Dear Marti:
(Prudential Office Manager)
Just wanted to drop you a line regarding one of your agents.
I have never written to another manager before to discuss someone else's agent, but this is an exceptional case.

We just finished a transaction in which I represented a buyer and Mike represented the seller.

This was no ordinary transaction. We had many unforeseen problems come up. Fortunately for everyone your agent, Mike Patel took the "bull by the horns" and diligently worked through every situation that came up.

Oviously his client(seller) was very pleased with this efforts, but I want you to know that I too appreciate that great job he did.

I have been in real estate business for over 20 years and have seen many good and bad agents. You should be very proud of this young agent of yours. He is going to go far.

Mel Wagstaff
Coldwell Banker Yorba Linda Ca

Thank you for thinking of us and sending us the lovely book :rich Dad Poor Dad" by Robert T. Kiyosaki. It was indeed a good reading. You unselfishly do things for others and that is what makes you so special. It is our pleasure to have you as our friend and I was mentioning it ot Mr. jay Patel the other day, you are a dedicated person to your profession and we would never hesitate to recommend people your way, and of course for ourselves for any future needs.

Pratibha and Bharat Parekh
Anaheim Home Sellers

Thanks for your kindness and courtesy.

God Bless you.

Sarah and Clifford Ford. Senior VA Buyers
Parkwood Ln, Anaheim Ca

Mike CocosMahesh Patel, a Real Estate Agent in Orange county is a person whom I can enthusiastically recommend as a dedicated professional with outstanding skills and talents.

Mahesh is able to utilize marketing techniques that meet his sellers objectives and buyers expectations.

I have worked with Mahesh as a partner and as a competitor and have great respect for him and would recommend him.

Mike Cocos
ERA NOC Real Estate - General Manager

Mike Patel joined our office in 1997 and has consistently earned nationally recognized sales awards from Prudential Real Estate Affiliates.

He has worked hard throughout the years to provide service to his customers while at the same time increasing his knowledge of the real estate industry through educational coursed and seminars.

I would not hesitate to recommend Mike Patel to anyone interested in buying or seling real estate.

Martee Shabsin
Prudential CA Realty Branch Manager

Elain JanksWe consider it a privilegeto work with Mahesh Patel. His sincere concern for his clients interests are translated into his excellent follow-up and attention to every detail of the transaction.

Elain Janks
Chicago Title Irvine CA

Mike Patel wa my Real Estate Agent for the purchase of my home. He was very thorough and attentive to all the details of the purchase. He was responsive to my questions and followed up on all the details.

I would recommend Mike Patel to anyone in the market for a home.

Maira Lynch
Union Bank. Cypress Ca

This is just a note to thank you for your assistance in locating just the right home to complete my recent 1031 exchange.

You quickly assessed my needs and wants and wasted not time in lining up possiblities. You were also very helpful in locating suitbale financing and following the transaction to ti expeditious conclusion.

I am now the proud owner of a beautiful townhouse in a great location and would unhesitatingly recommend your services to others desiring to buy or sell real estate.

Elenore Reinhardt

I wanted to take a moment and thank you for helping me find and negotiate the lease for my new office.
I don't think I would have found this building or received a deal like this without your help.
Keep up the good work!

Tejas Mehta
CPA Anaheim CA

Jan 26th 1993!

Dear Mahesh,
This letter is to thank you for your effort and all the help you provided in working with me to negotiate the new lease for our business.

Your knowledge and experience were invaluable and we are thrilled with the results. We won't have to worry for the next 5 years, and surely we will get in touch with you for future needs in the real-estate field.

Robert Leibovich
Ben's JR. Bootery Garden Grove Ca

James TokorokaziMike was very helpful in getting my home sold.  We were in constant communication on any potential buyers.  I would highly recommend him to anyone who is wanting to sell their property.

James Tokorokazi
Orange, CA October 2012

Ajay  Dilip and Anju PatelMike did a great job selling our property. He was wonderful to work with, very professional and courteous, and went above and beyond in looking out for our best interests. We will definitely be using him again the next time we purchase or sell a home.

Ajay Dilip and Anju Patel
October 2012.

Mike Patel is a truly extraordinary real estate professional. I have worked with several agents in the past and was relieved to discover his depth of experience, patience, expansive understanding of the industry, great follow through and friendly personality. He knows Orange County very well, which helped us zero in on target areas for our needs and not waste time on other areas. We came to him with a 1031 exchange and a looming deadline and he handled it with grace and persistance. We had lots of questions and I really liked how comprehensively Mike explains things. He uses great analogies and always stays focused on what's most important. One thing I especially liked about Mike is how fast his response time was after each call, text or email. We will definitely use Mike in the future!!

Brenda Weimer
August 2012

Another Expired Listing sold by Mike Patel

Another of Mike Patel's Happy Clients!!!

Mike was very honest and he did what he told us what he was going to do!

Lu And Paul Aukerman
Anaheim Hills